ORGANIZATORZY

KOMITET ORGANIZACYJNY

Filip Wiktor Ogonowski

Filip Wiktor Ogonowski

KOORDYNATOR STUDENTS' SCIENCE EXPO

filip.ogonowski@pwr.edu.pl

 

Magdalena Grzegorzewska

Magdalena Grzegorzewska

KOORDYNATOR STUDENTS' SCIENCE EXPO

magdalena.grzegorzewska@pwr.edu.pl

Michał Kosecki

Michał Kosecki

KONTAKT Z KOŁAMI NAUKOWYMI

michal.kosecki@samorzad.pwr.edu.pl

Alicja Zarębska

Alicja Zarębska

PROGRAM

alicja.zarebska@samorzad.pwr.edu.pl

Aleksandra Mazur

Aleksandra Mazur

KONTAKT Z PARTNERAMI

aleksandra.mazur@pwr.edu.pl

Patrycja Wypych

Patrycja Wypych

KONTAKT Z KOŁAMI NAUKOWYMI

patrycja.wypych@samorzad.pwr.edu.pl

David Gaweł

David Gaweł

LOGISTYKA

davidgawel94@gmail.com

Anna Zimkowska

Anna Zimkowska

KONTAKT Z PARTNERAMI

anna.zimkowska@samorzad.pwr.edu.pl

Martyna Adamczyk

Martyna Adamczyk

PROMOCJA

martyna.adamczyk@pwr.edu.pl

Barbara Wilsz

Barbara Wilsz

IDENTYFIKACJA WIZUALNA

barbara.wilsz@samorzad.pwr.edu.pl

Kacper Pietrzyk

Kacper Pietrzyk

IT/FINANSE

kacper.pietrzyk@pwr.edu.pl

Łukasz Świerczyński

Łukasz Świerczyński

FINANSE

lukasz.swierczynski@manus.pl

Zuzanna Hazubska

Zuzanna Hazubska

KIEROWNIK DS. ROZLICZEŃ

zuzanna.hazubska@manus.pl